Kopfleiste überspringen

All-Inclusive with the Sommercard

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard included

You and your children will receive the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard for free when you stay at Reiters Wohlfühlhotel between 21st May and 1st November 2020! Valid on the day of arrival from 1 pm and during the stay (including the day of departure) all day.

With your Sommercard, you will be able to take advantage of over 100 attractions in our region, for the most part completely free or at drastically reduced prices: mountain lifts, toll roads, hiking buses, pools & lakes, museums, hiking-, sporting- and family activities - and the choices are all yours!

Offers included or reduced with the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Offers included or reduced with the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Mountain Lifts

Pools & Lakes

Buses & Toll Roads

Families & Children

Sports & Hiking

Culture

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, online booking, inquiry form and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Alles Inklusive mit der Sommercard

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard inklusive

Die Schladming-Dachstein Som­mer­card er­hal­ten Sie und auch Ihre Kin­der gra­tis bei einem Auf­ent­halt in Rei­ters Wohl­fühl­ho­tel im Zeit­raum vom 21. Mai bis 01. Novem­ber 2021! Gül­tig am An­rei­se­tag be­reits ab 13:00 Uhr und währ­end des Au­fent­hal­tes (inkl. Ab­rei­se­tag) ganz­täg­ig.

Sie können mit der Sommercard über 100 Att­rak­tio­nen uns­er­er Re­gion groß­teils völl­ig kost­en­los oder stark er­mäß­igt nut­zen: Seil­bah­nen, Maut­stra­ßen, Wan­der­bus­se, Bäder & Seen, Mu­seen, Wan­der-, Sport- und Fam­ilien­an­ge­bo­te - Sie ha­ben die Wahl!

Inklusiv- und Bonusangebote mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Inklusiv- und Bonusangebote mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Bergbahnen
(Dachstein Gletscherbahn 1x / Woche, ab 2 Nächten)

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Online-Buchung, Anfrageformular und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen     Impressum